Creamy Spinach and Artichoke Dip

image

Spinach and Artichoke dip is such a staple in restaurants. It’s hot, creamy, and tastes so decadent. I got this recipe from Ellie Krieger’s The Food You Crave where she takes favorites and makes them healthier. I love it when nutritionists try to make things just as tasty but not as bad for your body. I took this to girls’ night in dinner and it was a hit! Note to self this makes a TON and I have so much leftover. I’ll have to think of some creative ways to use this since I can’t imagine eating this as a dip everyday. But my friends said they really liked that they could taste the veggies and that while it was still rich and creamy it wasn’t heavy like the ones you eat in restaurants. A definite “must try” for everyone!

Leave a Reply

