Coconut Macaroon

image

Wow talk about some busy times. In truth with this hot weather rolling in my appetite has been going downhill alongside energy to piddle around in the kitchen. I have used the grill though! I hope Im on my way to better master the thing. These cookies were made though because I was craving something sweet and easy to make. Seriously this was one of the quickest cookies made aside from baking time. I got the recipe from The Splendid Table’s: How to Eat Supper . If you like coconut and the chewy texture then these are great to make and eat. Definitely a good one to keep the ingredients on hand.

One thought on “Coconut Macaroon

Leave a Reply

