Chocolate Cranberry Bread

It has been a long time since using my bread maker, but I will say having this loaf come out made me excited to use it more often again. I used a recipe from this cookbook I got from a local used bookstore . It came out awesome. I put it in overnight and woke to my place smelling of fresh bread and having a few fresh cut slices for breakfast. The only modification was that I didn’t have any hazelnuts so I didn’t add it in. But let’s be honest here, I was in it for the chocolate anyways. Does anyone here have a bread maker? I am still amazed at what this thing can do.
image

One thought on “Chocolate Cranberry Bread

Leave a Reply

